Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1986-1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files

Folder 1: Quality of Worklife Survey, 1988-1992

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1988-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13

Folder 2: Quality of Worklife Survey: Faculty Life, 1988-1992

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1988-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13

Folder 3: Real Estate, 1988

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13

Folder 4: Research Foundation Report: Strategic Planning Committee, 1994

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13

Folder 5: Research Indirect Cost, 1989-1991

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1989-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13

Folder 6: Research Indirect Cost, 1991-1995

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1991-1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13

Folder 7: Research Indirect Cost, 1998

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13

Folder 8: Research Space, 1988-1995

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files from the Vice President for Administration and Finance.

Dates: 1988-1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 8-1A, Vice President for Administration and Finance Records / Series II: Administration Files / Box 13