Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: circa 1959-1979, undated; Other: Date acquired: 08/04/1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records

Folder 1: Annual Report, 1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Annual Report, 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Annual Report with Memorandum, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1

Folder 4: Annual Report with Memorandum, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1

Folder 5: Miscellaneous Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1

Folder 6: Course Offerings-First Semester, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1

Folder 7: Single Envelope and General Office Files, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1

Folder 8: Publications, circa 1959-1979

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collections contains annual reports, departmental meeting minutes, and correspondence pertaining to the Foreign Languages and Literatures Department at Old Dominion University. The department is currently known as the Department of World Languages and Cultures.

Dates: circa 1959-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-4A, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures Records / Box 1