121-122 Annual Meeting - December 15, 1944 . Insert Letter to Mr. Thom H. Henderson, President from Hunter C. Phelan, President, Norfolk Council of Social Agencies - December 13, 1944 . Insert To the Annual Meeting from the Nominating Committee - December 15, 1944 . Insert President's Annual Report - December 15, 1944 . Insert Report on. the Audit - n.d. 123-124 Minutes of the Board of Directors - December 15, 1944 . Insert Nominations - n.d. . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of January 1, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of February 1, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of March 1, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of April 1, 1945 125-126 Minutes of the Board of Directors - April 11, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of May 1, 1945 127-128 Minutes of the Board of Directors - June 6, 1945 . Insert Budget Committee Recommendations - June 6, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of June 1, 1945 . Insert Community Fund Deficits for Agency Operations for the Fiscal Year 1944-45 . Insert Norfolk United War Fund Total Income and Expenditures For Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 1945 129-131 Minutes of the Board of Directors - July 13, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of July 1, 1945 . Insert Income and Disbursements as of July 1, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1945 as of August 1, 1945 . Insert Income and Outgo for Year Ending June 30, 1946 as of August 1, 1945 . Insert Income and Disbursements as of August 31, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1946 as of September 1, 1945 . Insert Income and Disbursements as of September 30, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1946 as of October 1, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1946 as of November 1, 1945 . Insert Income and Disbursements as of October 31, 1945 . Insert Card to Board of Directors from Nellie Mann - n.d. 132-133 Board of Directors Meeting - November 9, 1945 . Insert Present at Board of Directors Meeting - November 9, 1945 134 To President and Directors from Hunter C. Phelan, President, Council of Social Agencies - November 9, 1945 135 Statement of Principles and Method of Operation of Budgetary Regulation - November 9, 1945 . Insert Income and Disbursements as of December 31, 1945 . Insert Estimated Financial Condition on June 30, 1946 on January 1, 1946 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 136 Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - March 3, 1939 . Insert Collections Statement - n.d. . Insert Distribution Statement as of February 28, 1939 137-138 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - June 6, 1939 . Insert Letter to Mr. F. E. Burleson, Director from D. P. Decker, Director, James Madison School - June 5, 1939 . Insert 1939-40 Operating Budget . Insert Collections Statement and Estimate as of May 31, 1939 . Insert Distribution Statement as of May 31, 1939 139 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - September 11, 1939 . Insert 1938-39 Trust Fund Financial Statement . Insert 1938-39 Operating Fund Financial Statement . Insert 1939-40 Campaign Expense . Insert Collections Statement as of August 31, 1939 . Insert Distribution Statement as of August 31, 1939 140 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - October 10, 1939 . Insert Collections Statement as of September 30, 1939 . Insert Distribution Statement as of September 30, 1939 141 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - November 8, 1939 142 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - December 8, 1939 . Insert Collections Statement as of October 31, 1939 . Insert Distribution Statement as of October 31, 1939 . Insert Collections Statement as of November 30, 1939 . Insert Distribution Statement as of November 30, 1939 143 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - January 5, 1940 . Insert Collections Statement as of December 31, 1939 . Insert Distribution Statement as of December 31, 1939 144-145 Minutes-Administrative Subcommittee - January 19, 1940 . Insert Report Made to Administrative Subcommittee by the Special Committee of the Norfolk Day Nursery - January 19, 1940 146 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - February 2, 1940 . Insert Regarding Day Nursery Investigation and Case Work Service -February 2, 1940 147-148 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -February 15, 1940 149 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -March 13, 1940 . Insert Letter to Mr. Robert P. Beaman from F. E. Burleson, Director -April 5, 1940 150 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -May 10, 1940 . Insert Collections Statement as of April 30, 1940 . Insert Distribution Statement as of April 30, 1940 151 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -June 14, 1940 . Insert Collections Statement as of May 31, 1940 . Insert Distribution Statement as of May 31, 1940 152 Minutes Meeting Administrative Subcommittee - July 8, 1940 . Insert Collections Statement as of June 30, 1940 . Insert Distribution Statement as of June 30, 1940 . Insert 1939-40 Trust Fund Financial Statement . Insert 1939-40 Operating Fund Financial Statement . Insert 1940-41 Campaign Expenses Financial Statement . Insert Operating Budget - n.d. 153 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - September 9, 1940 . Insert Collections Statement as of August 31, 1940 . Insert Distribution Statement as of August 31, 1940 154 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -October 7, 1940 . Insert Collections Statement as of September 30, 1940 . Insert Distribution Statement as of September 30, 1940 155 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee - November 1, 1940 156 Minutes of Meeting of Administrative Subcommittee - November 8, 1940 157-158 Minutes of Meeting of Executive Committee - December 20, 1940 . Insert Collections Statement as of November 30, 1940 . Insert Distribution Statement as of November 30, 1940 . Insert Letter to Mr. F. E. Burleson, Director from Alicia Wilkinson, President of the Florence Crittenton Training School and Hospital - December 18, 1940 . Insert Letter to Mr. David Pender, Sr., Acting President from F. E. Burleson, Director - December 20, 1940 159 Minutes of Meeting of Administrative Subcommittee - January 10, 1941 160 Minutes of Meeting of Administrative Subcommittee - February 5, 1941 . Insert Collections Statement as of January 31, 1941 . Insert Distribution Statement as of January 31, 1941 161 Minutes of Meeting of Executive Committee and Administrative Subcommittee - March 5, 1941