175 Minutes of Meeting of Executive Committee - June 21, 1935 . Insert Collections Situation - April-June, 1935 176 Minutes of a Meeting of the Executive Committee - March 23, 1937 . Insert Suggested Procedure on Survey Recommendations - n.d. 177 Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative and Finance Committee - June 23, 1937 . Insert Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative and Finance Committee - July 15, 1937 . Insert Proposed Set-up of Administrative and Finance Committee - n.d. 178 Minutes of a Joint Meeting of the Executive Committee and Administrative and Finance Committee - July 26, 1937 . Insert Letter to Dr. J. L. Rawls, President and Chairman, Executive Committee from W. T. Mason, Business Manager, Norfolk Community Hospital - July 26, 1937 . Insert Letter to Dr. Julian Rawls, President from Sister Stella Mullens, Hospital of St. Vincent DePaul - July 26, 1937 179 Minutes of a Joint Meeting of the Executive Committee and the Administrative and Finance Committee - September 17, 1937 . Insert Proposed Amendment - n.d. 180 Minutes of a Meeting of the Executive Committee - September 28, 1937 . Insert Proposed Amendment to By-Laws . Insert Letter to Mr. F. E. Burleson, Director from Wm. S. Royster - September 30, 1937 181 Minutes of a Meeting of the Executive Committee - September 28, 1937 182 Minutes of a Meeting of the Executive Committee - October 15, 1937 183 Minutes of the Meeting of the Executive Committee With the City Manager - October 21, 1937 184-186 Minutes of a Joint Meeting Between the Executive Committee and Presidents and Executives of City Supported Agencies -November 4, 1937 . Insert Attendance Record of Previously Mentioned Meeting - n.d. 187 Minutes of a Meeting of the Executive Committee With the Travelers Aid Society Representatives - November 4, 1937 188 Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee of the Executive Committee - November 10, 1937 . Insert Current Collections 1937-38 - November 10, 1937 . Insert Group Solicitations Collections - n.d. . Insert Distribution Statement as of October 31, 1937 - November 10, 1937 . Insert Memorandum to Members of the Administrative and Finance Committee - November 10, 1937 . Insert Statement of City Subsidies - November 16, 1937 . Insert Questionnaire on Status of Agency Work - n.d. 189 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -December 10, 1937 . Insert Distribution Statement as of November 30, 1937 . Insert Current Collection, 1937-38 - n.d. . Insert Prior Years - December 10, 1937 190 Summary of Minutes, Meeting of Executive Committee - October 15, 1937 191 Meeting of the Executive Committee with City Manager - October 21, 1937 192 Meeting of Executive Committee with Presidents and Executives of City Supported Agencies - November 4, 1937 193 Minutes of a Meeting of the Executive Committee With the Travelers Aid Society Representatives - November 4, 1937 . Insert Distribution Statement as of November 30, 1937 . Insert Current Collections 1937-38 . Insert Letter to Dr. Julian Rawls, President from Mrs. George R. Martin, President Y.W.C.A. - October 28, 1937 194-195 Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee of the Executive Committee - January 6, 1938 . Insert Collections Report - First Six Months - January 6, 1938 . Insert Distribution Statement as of December 31, 1937 . Insert Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -January 14, 1938 . Insert Letter to Norfolk Community Fund from Mrs. Robert R. Beaman -January 10, 1938 . Insert Letter to Mr. F. E. Burleson, Director from Myrtle Perkins Traugott, Assistant Treasurer, Norfolk Day Nursery - January 13, 1938 . Insert Letter to All Members of the Executive Committee from F. E. Burleson, Director - January 20, 1938 196-197 Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -March 4, 1938 . Insert List Suggested for Citations - n.d. . Insert Collections Statement - March 1, 1938 . Insert Distribution Statement as of February 28, 1938 198 Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -May 10, 1938 . Insert Distribution Statement as of May 9, 1938 . Insert Collections Statement - May 9, 1938 199 Minutes of a Meeting of the Executive Committee - May 17, 1938 200-201 Notes on the Meeting of the Executive Committee with City Manager June 3, 1938 202 Minutes of a Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -June 9, 1938 203-204 Minutes of Executive Committee Meeting - June 29, 1938 . Insert Form Letter from F. E. Burleson, Director - June 30, 1938 205 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -August 9, 1938 206 Memorandum Notes on Sequence of Events in Connection with City Reduction in Appropriation to Community Fund Agencies - July 12-August 8, 1938 . Insert Collection and Disbursement Record - July 12, 1938 . Insert Distribution Statement 1937-38 Fund For Year Ended June 30, 1938 . Insert Distribution Statement as of August 9, 1938 . Insert Collections Statement - August 9, 1938 . Insert Collections Record - August 9, 1938 207 Minutes of the Meeting of the Administrative Subcommittee -September 6, 1938 . Insert Distribution Statement as of September 6, 1938