Skip to main content

Box 34

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Folder 4: Hairdressers Board, HB 71 & HB 73, 1974

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 5: Handicapped Bills, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 6: Health-Welfare-Recreation Planning Council, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 7: Hollywood Trip with Governor Wilder, 1990

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 8: House of Delegates, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 9: Hunger Conference, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 10: Inauguration of Governor Linwood Holton, Jr., 1970

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 11: Inauguration of Governor Mills E. Godwin, Jr., 1974

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 12: Issues, undated

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 13: Jefferson-Jackson Day, March 15, 1975

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: March 15, 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 14: Job Applicants, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 15: Judge-Appointment, 1966

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 16: Judgeship Nominations and Related Data, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 17: King’s Dominion, 1976

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 18: Landlord and Tenant Act, 1974

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 19: Various Legislation, 1976

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 20: Legislative Programs, 1972

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 21: Legislative Public Hearings, 1971

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Folder 22: Legislative Services, Division of, 1971-1977

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1971-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 34

Box 34

 File — Box: 34
Identifier: Box 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: circa 1964-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly