Skip to main content

Box 57

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Folder 10: Central Criminal Records Exchange, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57

Folder 11: Comprehensive Long Range Master Plan for the Adult Criminal Justice System in Virginia, 1974

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57

Folder 12: Corrections Study, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57

Folder 13: Corrections Study, 1973

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57

Box 57

 File — Box: 57
Identifier: Box 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issue of crime labs in Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series G: Crime Labs

Folder 5: Crime Laboratories, undated

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issue of crime labs in Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series G: Crime Labs / Box 57

Box 57

 File — Box: 57
Identifier: Box 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1967-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data

Box 57

 File — Box: 57
Identifier: Box 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences

Folder 6: Annual Report of the Virginia State Crime Commission, 1978

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57

Folder 1: Organized Crime Detection Task Force, 1974 October 8-9

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1974 October 8-9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences / Box 57

Folder 2: Virginia Conference on Corrections, 1973 April 26-29

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973 April 26-29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences / Box 57

Folder 7: Annual Report of the Virginia State Crime Commission, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57

Folder 3: Status Offender Project Seminar-Legis 50: Center for Legislative Improvement, 1976 June 27-29

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1976 June 27-29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences / Box 57

Folder 8: Annual Report of the Virginia State Crime Commission, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57

Folder 4: Virginia Association of Drug Abuse Enforcement Officers, 1971-1975

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences / Box 57

Folder 9: Annual Report of the Virginia State Crime Commission, 1991

 File — Box: 57, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 57