Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1965-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1976 August 2-31

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1976 August 2-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 17

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1976 September 1-29

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1976 September 1-29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 17

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1976 October 1-29

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1976 October 1-29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 17

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1976 November 1-30

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1976 November 1-30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 17

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1976 December 1-29

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1976 December 1-29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 17

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1977 January-March

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1977 January-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 17

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1977 March-August

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1977 March-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 17