Skip to main content

Box 32

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Folder 3: General Assembly-Extra Session III, 1969

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 32

Folder 4: General Assembly-Extra Session IV, 1969

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 32

Folder 5: General Assembly-Extra Session V, 1969

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 32

Folder 6: General Assembly-Extra Session VI, 1969

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 32

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: circa 1964-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly

Folder 1: General Assembly-Extra Session I, 1969

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 32

Folder 2: General Assembly-Extra Session II, 1969

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 32