Skip to main content

Box 56

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 6: Organized Crime Detection Task Force III, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 7: Report of the Organized Crime Detection Task Force, 1971

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 8: Probation and Parole Board, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 9: Special Study Unit Recommendations, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 10: Report of the Subcommittee to Study Sentencing, 1977

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 11: Virginia Task Force on Criminal Justice Goals and Objectives, 1976

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences

Folder 12: Advanced Organized Crime Seminar, 1973 July 22-25

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973 July 22-25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees

Folder 1: John Howard Association I, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 13: National Organized Crime Prevention Council, 1974 October 13-16

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the conferences that Walker attended for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1974 October 13-16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series F: Conferences / Box 56

Folder 2: John Howard Association II, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 3: National Society of State Legislators, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 4: Organized Crime Detection Task Force I, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56

Folder 5: Organized Crime Detection Task Force II, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the committees within or worked with the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series E: Committees / Box 56