Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the personal correspondence of Stanley C. Walker, and consists of personal letters, cards, children’s letters, as well as condolences.

Dates: 1965-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Personal Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1975-1986

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the personal correspondence of Stanley C. Walker, and consists of personal letters, cards, children’s letters, as well as condolences.

Dates: 1975-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Personal Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1990-1999

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the personal correspondence of Stanley C. Walker, and consists of personal letters, cards, children’s letters, as well as condolences.

Dates: 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Personal Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 4: Children’s Letters, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the personal correspondence of Stanley C. Walker, and consists of personal letters, cards, children’s letters, as well as condolences.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Personal Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 5: Condolences, 1971-1974

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the personal correspondence of Stanley C. Walker, and consists of personal letters, cards, children’s letters, as well as condolences.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Personal Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 6: Condolences, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the personal correspondence of Stanley C. Walker, and consists of personal letters, cards, children’s letters, as well as condolences.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Personal Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 7: Condolences, 1996

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the personal correspondence of Stanley C. Walker, and consists of personal letters, cards, children’s letters, as well as condolences.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series A: Personal Correspondence / Box 2