Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 11: Mary Washington College, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 12: Minority Issues and Educational Problems, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 13: Norfolk Public Schools, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Box 23

 File — Box: 23
Identifier: Box 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1964-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education

Folder 1: Educational Practices Commission, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 2: Financing of Public Schools Study SJR 29, 1972

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 3: Governor’s Regional Conference on Education I State of Virginia: Education Information, 1966, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 4: Governor’s Regional Conference on Education II, 1966

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 5: Governor’s Regional Conference on Education I, 1967

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 6: Governor’s Regional Conference on Education II, 1967

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 7: Governor’s Regional Conference on Education III, 1967

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 8: House Appropriations Committee-Student Unrest Issue, 1970

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 9: James Madison University, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23

Folder 10: Longwood College, undated

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 23