Skip to main content

Box 68

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: circa 1950-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections

Folder 1: Spong Campaign 1966-Letters of Appreciation and Materials, 1966

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 2: Spong Campaign 1966-News Releases, 1966

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 3: Spong Campaign 1966-Norfolk, 1966

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 4: Spong Campaign 1966-Public Relations Committee-Press Releases, 1966

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 5: Spong Campaign 1966-Schedule and Materials, 1966

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 6: Walker Campaign 1967-Advertising, 1967

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 7: Walker Campaign 1967-Financial Data, 1967

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 8: Walker Campaign 1967-Information File, 1967

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 9: Walker Campaign 1967-Letters, 1967 April 5-May 29

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1967 April 5-May 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68

Folder 10: Walker Campaign 1967-Letters, 1967 June 5-August 21

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1967 June 5-August 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 68