Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1965-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1965-1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1965-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1968 February-March

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1968 February-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1968 March-December

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1968 March-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1971 January

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1971 February

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1971 March

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1971 April

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 9: Correspondence, 1971 May

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 10: Correspondence, 1971 June

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 11: Correspondence, 1971 July

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 12: Correspondence, 1971 August

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 13: Correspondence, 1971 September

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1971 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3