Skip to main content

Box 65

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 65

 File — Box: 65
Identifier: Box 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issue of the pari-mutuel betting, which was a great source of debate within the state of Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series R: Pari-Mutuel Betting

Folder 1: Pari-Mutuel Betting XI, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issue of the pari-mutuel betting, which was a great source of debate within the state of Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series R: Pari-Mutuel Betting / Box 65

Folder 2: Virginia State Crime Commission Report on Organized Crime on Pari-Mutuel Wagering on Horse Racing, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issue of the pari-mutuel betting, which was a great source of debate within the state of Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series R: Pari-Mutuel Betting / Box 65

Box 65

 File — Box: 65
Identifier: Box 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to personnel within the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series S: Personnel

Folder 3: Executive Director (Lewis W. Hurst), 1973

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to personnel within the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series S: Personnel / Box 65

Folder 4: Staff, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to personnel within the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series S: Personnel / Box 65

Box 65

 File — Box: 65
Identifier: Box 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: 1968-1980, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police

Folder 5: Law Enforcement Officers Training Standards Commission, 1972

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Box 65

 File — Box: 65
Identifier: Box 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This suib-series pertains to the issue of sex crimes that consisted of abuse, rape, and pornography. This was a strong issue that the Virginia State Crime Commission, dealt with.

Dates: 1973-1981, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series U: Sex Crimes

Folder 14: Pornography/Obscenity, 1973

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This suib-series pertains to the issue of sex crimes that consisted of abuse, rape, and pornography. This was a strong issue that the Virginia State Crime Commission, dealt with.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series U: Sex Crimes / Box 65

Folder 6: Navy/Military Police, 1975

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Folder 7: Norfolk International Terminals –Police, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Folder 15: Sex Crimes Committee I, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This suib-series pertains to the issue of sex crimes that consisted of abuse, rape, and pornography. This was a strong issue that the Virginia State Crime Commission, dealt with.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series U: Sex Crimes / Box 65

Folder 16: Sex Crimes Committee II, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This suib-series pertains to the issue of sex crimes that consisted of abuse, rape, and pornography. This was a strong issue that the Virginia State Crime Commission, dealt with.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series U: Sex Crimes / Box 65

Folder 8: Pay Scale?, 1978

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Folder 9: Police Assistance Foundation, Inc., 1968-1969

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Folder 10: Police Chiefs, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Folder 11: Report on Law Enforcement Training, 1980

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Folder 12: Sheriffs, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65

Folder 13: Virginia State Troopers, undated

 File — Box: 65, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to law enforcement personnel within Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series T: Police / Box 65