Skip to main content

Box 80

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Folder 30: "Virginians for Clinton/Gore 92’"- Bumper Sticker, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 31: William and Mary Law Review-Vol. 10, #2, Winter 1968, 1968

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Box 80

 File — Box: 80
Identifier: Box 80
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: 1966-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Alice M. Harrison v. Mary Lou Lamme, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 2: Annual Report of Dick Hux, Second Vice President, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 3: Appointment Calendars, 1969

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 4: "Be a Good Guy"-buttons from "Your Friendly Miami Police Department", undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 5: Business Card: Jim Fulmer, Secretary/Business Manager, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 6: Business Card: Stanley C. Walker: President Pro Tempore, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 7: Court Summons and Travel Expense Reimbursement Voucher, 1975

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80

Folder 8: Denial or Abridgement of Right to Work, undated

 File — Box: 80, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of miscellaneous items that Walker had over the years. The items include appointment calendars, a diary, forms, programs, business cards, various articles, notes, and maps.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IX: Miscellaneous / Box 80