Skip to main content

Box 63

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 63

 File — Box: 63
Identifier: Box 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation

Folder 1: Legislation I, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation / Box 63

Box 63

 File — Box: 63
Identifier: Box 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to new releases and communication between the media and the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series P: Media

Folder 8: Media-Correspondence, 1971-1974

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to new releases and communication between the media and the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series P: Media / Box 63

Folder 2: Legislation II, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation / Box 63

Box 63

 File — Box: 63
Identifier: Box 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to meetings of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series Q: Meetings

Folder 10: Meetings, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to meetings of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series Q: Meetings / Box 63

Folder 9: News Releases, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to new releases and communication between the media and the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series P: Media / Box 63

Box 63

 File — Box: 63
Identifier: Box 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issue of the pari-mutuel betting, which was a great source of debate within the state of Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series R: Pari-Mutuel Betting

Folder 11: Pari-Mutuel Betting I, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issue of the pari-mutuel betting, which was a great source of debate within the state of Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series R: Pari-Mutuel Betting / Box 63

Folder 3: Legislation III, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation / Box 63

Folder 12: Pari-Mutuel Betting II, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to issue of the pari-mutuel betting, which was a great source of debate within the state of Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series R: Pari-Mutuel Betting / Box 63

Folder 4: Parole Abolition, undated

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation / Box 63

Folder 5: Senate Bill 187 of 1992, Gradual Release Initiative, 1992

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation / Box 63

Folder 6: Vehicle Seizure Laws, 1973

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation / Box 63

Folder 7: Watchmakers Licensing Law, 1971-1974

 File — Box: 63, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to legislation regarding the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series O: Legislation / Box 63