Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 6: Student Assistance for Projects, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 25

Folder 7: Student Protest-An Institutional and National Profile, by Harold Hodgkinson-University of California, Berkley, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 25

Folder 8: Teacher Immunity-HB 177, 1972

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 25

Folder 9: Tidewater Community College, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes legislation and issues with public and higher education, as well as Walker’s recommendations and references for future college students.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series C: Education / Box 25