Skip to main content

Box 39

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 7: Legislative Program-Virginia Hospital Association, 1972

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 8: Medical College of Virginia, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 9: Medical Malpractice Insurance I, 1975

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 10: Medical Malpractice Insurance II, 1975

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 11: Medical Malpractice Insurance III, 1975

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 12: Mental Health, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Box 39

 File — Box: 39
Identifier: Box 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1969-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health

Folder 1: Eastern Virginia Medical School V, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 2: Eastern Virginia Medical School VI, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 3: Family Practice Program, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 4: Health Benefits, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 5: Health Education Study, HJR 244, 1975

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39

Folder 6: Health/Medical/Hospital Legislation, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 39