Skip to main content

Box 40

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 16: General Fund Revenues, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to tax/revenue issues and legislation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series L: Tax/Revenue / Box 40

Folder 17: Sales Tax, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to tax/revenue issues and legislation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series L: Tax/Revenue / Box 40

Folder 18: Study on Local License Fees and Taxes for Contractors (SJR 142), 1973

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to tax/revenue issues and legislation.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series L: Tax/Revenue / Box 40

Folder 19: Taxes, 1972

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to tax/revenue issues and legislation.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series L: Tax/Revenue / Box 40

Folder 20: Tax/Revenue: City of Norfolk, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to tax/revenue issues and legislation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series L: Tax/Revenue / Box 40

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Pertains to the issues in regard to labor in Virginia.

Dates: 1972-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series H: Labor

Folder 6: A.F.L.-C.I.O., 1972-1976

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Pertains to the issues in regard to labor in Virginia.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series H: Labor / Box 40

Folder 7: Community Services Counselors Course (United Communities Fund; A.F.L.-C.I.O.), 1977

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Pertains to the issues in regard to labor in Virginia.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series H: Labor / Box 40

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues in regard to parks and recreation facilities in Virginia.

Dates: 1975, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series I: Parks and Recreation

Folder 9: Recreation Information, undated

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues in regard to parks and recreation facilities in Virginia.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series I: Parks and Recreation / Box 40

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1969-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health

Folder 1: Norfolk Area Medical Center Authority, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 40

Folder 2: Norfolk Area Medical Center Authority, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 40

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues in regard to services provided to the state of Virginia, such as electricity, utilities, and sanitation.

Dates: 1971-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series J: Services

Folder 11: Hampton Roads Sanitation District, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues in regard to services provided to the state of Virginia, such as electricity, utilities, and sanitation.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series J: Services / Box 40

Folder 8: Unions and Labor, 1972

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Pertains to the issues in regard to labor in Virginia.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series H: Labor / Box 40

Folder 10: Therapeutic Recreation Institute National Recreation and Park Association Southern District Recreation and Park Association, 1975 March 23-25

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues in regard to parks and recreation facilities in Virginia.

Dates: 1975 March 23-25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series I: Parks and Recreation / Box 40

Folder 12: VEPCO Issues, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues in regard to services provided to the state of Virginia, such as electricity, utilities, and sanitation.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series J: Services / Box 40

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to state-related issues within Virginia.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series K: State Related

Folder 13: County of Henrico/City of Richmond-Merger and Annexation, 1967

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to state-related issues within Virginia.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series K: State Related / Box 40