Skip to main content

Box 37

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Box 37

 File — Box: 37
Identifier: Box 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: circa 1964-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly

Folder 1: Salary Issues, 1974

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 2: Schedules, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 3: Seating Arrangement of the Senate-General Assembly of, 1972

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 4: Session Summaries, 1970

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 5: Southeastern Public Service Authority of Virginia, 1976

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 6: Standing/Steering Committees, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 7: State Aid for Libraries, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 8: State Milk Commission-Price Increase, 1973

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 9: State Senate, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 10: Topics to be discussed, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 11: Veterans Benefits Bills, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 12: Virginia Advisory Legislative Council, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 13: Virginia Beach, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 14: Virginia Beach Judgeships and Judiciary Re-elections and Appointments, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 15: Virginia Cabinet, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 16: Virginia Code Commission, 1973

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 17: Virginia Lotto, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 18: Weekly Patron Report, 1976 February 21

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1976 February 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37

Folder 19: Welfare, undated

 File — Box: 37, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 37