Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Folder 9: Eastern Virginia Medical School III, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 10: Eastern Virginia Medical School IV, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1969-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health

Folder 1: Behavioral Sciences Professions Bill, HB 378, 1976

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 2: Bureau of Vital Records and Health Statistics, 1974

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 3: Central Virginia Health Systems Agency, Inc., 1976

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 4: Community Mental Health Center, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 5: Death with Dignity, Bill-HB 620, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 6: Department of Health, 1971-1976

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: 1971-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 7: Eastern Virginia Medical School I, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38

Folder 8: Eastern Virginia Medical School II, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues involving Virginia General Assembly legislation, as well as the founding of Eastern Virginia Medical School.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series G: Health / Box 38