Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1975 June 2-30

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1975 June 2-30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1975 July 1-31

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1975 July 1-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1975 August 1-21

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1975 August 1-21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 14

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1965-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1975 March 3-14

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1975 March 3-14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1975 April 1-30

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1975 April 1-30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1975 May 1-30

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1975 May 1-30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 14