Skip to main content

Box 27

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Folder 8: Appropriations and Budget, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 9: Arts-Funding, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 10: Barrier-Free Design, 1974

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 11: Bicentennial Data, 1975

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 12: Bill Drafted-Agency for Adult Physically Handicapped, 1976

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 13: Bill Drafted-re. Money Judgments in Spousal or Child Support, 1976

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 14: Bill Drafted-re. VA Supplemental Retirement System, 1976

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 15: Bills-General Assembly I, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 16: Bills-General Assembly II, undated

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 17: Bills and Printouts, Etc., 1974

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Box 27

 File — Box: 27
Identifier: Box 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: circa 1964-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly

Folder 1: Age of Majority Legislation, 18 Year Olds, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 2: Anti-Trust, 1973

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 3: Appointments, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 4: Appointments-Governor, 1966

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 5: Appointments-Governor Holton, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 6: Appropriations Act, 1974

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27

Folder 7: Appropriations Committee, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the issues that Walker dealt with, as both a member of the House and Senate. Issues include budgets, the Equal Rights Amendment, various bills and legislation, and constitutional revision.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series II: Legislative Papers / Sub-Series F: General Assembly / Box 27