Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1974 January 23-25

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 January 23-25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Folder 9: Correspondence, 1974 January 26-28

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 January 26-28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1965-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1973 October 1-31

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1973 October 1-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1973 November 1-12

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1973 November 1-12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1973 November 13-30

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1973 November 13-30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1973 December 3-31

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1973 December 3-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1974 January 2-11

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 January 2-11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1974 January 14-16

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 January 14-16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1974 January 17-22

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 January 17-22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 8