Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1965-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1974 February 19-20

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 February 19-20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 10

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1974 February 20-22

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 February 20-22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 10

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1974 February 23-15

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 February 23-15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 10

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1974 February 26

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 February 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 10

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1974 February 27

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 February 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 10

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1974 February 27-28

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the correspondence of when Walker was both a member of the House of Delegates and Senate of the Virginia General Assembly.

Dates: 1974 February 27-28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Sub-Series B: Legislative Correspondence / Box 10