Skip to main content

Box 71

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 71

 File — Box: 71
Identifier: Box 71
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: 1965-1993, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People

Box 71

 File — Box: 71
Identifier: Box 71
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to miscellaneous political issues.

Dates: 1972, 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous

Folder 16: Student Legal Forum at University of Virginia/Joseph A. Jordan, Jr./Ian Smith/Arthur Ashe, 1972

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to miscellaneous political issues.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous / Box 71

Folder 17: Virginian Pilot/Corbell Jones, March 31,1987

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to miscellaneous political issues.

Dates: March 31,1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series D: Miscellaneous / Box 71

Folder 5: Press Release: John Dalton, undated

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 6: Inaugural Information: Mills E. Godwin, Jr., 1965

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 7: Appointment of Senator Elmon T. Gray to Senate Ethics Advisory Panel, 1993 January 13

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: 1993 January 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 8: Black Judge: William T. Mason, 1976

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Box 71

 File — Box: 71
Identifier: Box 71
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: circa 1950-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections

Folder 1: Election, 1979

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 71

Folder 9: Nick Rerras, undated

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 10: William Spong I, undated

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 2: Campaign, 1995

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 71

Folder 3: Stanley Walker Campaign Materials, circa 1990-2000

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: circa 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 71

Folder 11: William Spong II, undated

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 12: Elizabeth (Liz) Tate, undated

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 4: Copies: candidate endorsements (surveys/questionnaires), 1999

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information in regard to the campaigns that Walker was a part of.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series B: Elections / Box 71

Folder 13: Albert Teich-Bills Introduced While in House, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 14: Stanley C. Walker: Biographical Information, undated

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71

Folder 15: Stanley C. Walker: Reports, undated

 File — Box: 71, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the people that Walker dealt with while in the General Assembly, as well as in political campaigns.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series V: Political Files / Sub-Series C: People / Box 71