Skip to main content

Box 60

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Folder 20: Correctional Institution: Disturbances, 1972

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various types of correctional facilities within Virginia. Deals with the issues concerned with these facilities, as well as visits to correctional facilities in other states.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series L: Institutions / Box 60

Folder 6: Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control II, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 7: Drug Abuse Advisory Council, 1973-1976

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 21: Early Release, 1979

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various types of correctional facilities within Virginia. Deals with the issues concerned with these facilities, as well as visits to correctional facilities in other states.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series L: Institutions / Box 60

Folder 8: Drug Abuse and Control, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 9: Drug Abuse-Teenagers, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 22: Escapees, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various types of correctional facilities within Virginia. Deals with the issues concerned with these facilities, as well as visits to correctional facilities in other states.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series L: Institutions / Box 60

Folder 23: Evaluation of the Rehabilitative School Authority and its Educational Functions, 1976

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various types of correctional facilities within Virginia. Deals with the issues concerned with these facilities, as well as visits to correctional facilities in other states.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series L: Institutions / Box 60

Folder 10: Marijuana Laws, Virginians for Study of, Roy B. Scherer, Executive Director, 1973

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 11: NAACP: Drug Abuse, 1972

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 12: Narcotics and Dangerous Drug Squad-Annual Report, 1971

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 24: First Report on Corrections-Virginia State Penitentiary, 1973

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the various types of correctional facilities within Virginia. Deals with the issues concerned with these facilities, as well as visits to correctional facilities in other states.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series L: Institutions / Box 60

Folder 13: Narcotics and Drug Abuse Control, Governor’s Council, 1972

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 14: Report of the Subcommittee to Study the Public Inebriate, 1981

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 15: Rubicon-Door, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 16: Snug Harbour Hall, Inc., 1975

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Folder 17: United Drug Abuse Council, 1975

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to drug and alcohol addiction, which was a main issue of the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series J: Drugs/Alcohol / Box 60

Box 60

 File — Box: 60
Identifier: Box 60
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the divisions of the Virginia State Crime Commission, as well as other criminal investigation divisions (both state and federal).

Dates: 1973-1975, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series I: Divisions

Folder 1: Special Study Unit, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the divisions of the Virginia State Crime Commission, as well as other criminal investigation divisions (both state and federal).

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series I: Divisions / Box 60

Folder 2: Statutory Research and Drafting, undated

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the divisions of the Virginia State Crime Commission, as well as other criminal investigation divisions (both state and federal).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series I: Divisions / Box 60