Skip to main content

Box 58

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Folder 7: Law Enforcement Administration-Budget, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 8: Law Enforcement Study-Officer’s Salaries-HJR 98, 1972

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 9: Law Enforcement Study-Division of Justice and Crime Prevention, 1972

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 10: Law Enforcement Officers Training Standards Commission-Budgets, Rules, Etc., undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 11: Law Enforcement Officers Study, 1973 Session (SJR 79), 1973

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 12: Organizational Data, undated

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 13: Report of Bland Correctional Farm and 13 Field Units in Virginia, 1973-74

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973-74
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Box 58

 File — Box: 58
Identifier: Box 58
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1967-1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data

Folder 1: Corrections Study, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 2: Crime-Reports, 1967-1969

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 3: Criminals, Detection, and Apprehension, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 4: Evaluation of the Division of Investigation, 1979

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 5: F.B.I. National Academy Association Meeting, August 15, 1969- Virginia State Crime Commission Report by Stanley C. Walker, 1969

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58

Folder 6: Financial Data, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 58, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reports and statistics for the Virginia State Crime Commission.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 28, Stanley Clay Walker Papers / Series IV: Virginia State Crime Commission / Sub-Series H: Data / Box 58