Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 53 Results:

Folder 37: Board of Directors Meetings, 2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 40: Financial, 2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 41: Boaord of Directors Member List, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 16: Board of Directors Meetings, 1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 17: Correspondence Regarding Virginia Symphony Endowment Investment Strategies, 1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 14: Annual Meeting Schedule, 1992 December 9

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1992 December 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 15: Memo Regarding Virginia Symphony Endowment Investment Strategy, 1992 December 31

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1992 December 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 18: Foundation Board List, 1993 February 1

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1993 February 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 19: Board of Directors Meetings, 1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 7: IRS Extension Request, 1989 November 11

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1989 November 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series I: 1980s / Box 1

Folder 45: Board of Directors Meetings, 2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 46: Board Roster, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 42: Board Notes and Other Information, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 20: Board Member List, 1994 March 17

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1994 March 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 21: Board of Directors Meetings, 1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 47: Bylaws, 2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 48: Correspondence, 2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 43: Financial, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 44: Kellogg Organization Engagement, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 25: Board of Directors Meetings, 1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1