Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 53 Results:

Folder 26: Foundation Board Member List, 1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 32: Board of Directors Meetings, 1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 29: Financial, 1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 30: Bylaws Draft, 1997 November 19

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1997 November 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 22: Financial, 1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 49: Committee Meeting, 2003 October 13

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2003 October 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 50: Committee Report, 2003 October 16

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2003 October 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series III: 2000s / Box 1

Folder 33: Internal Control Considerations and Other Observations, FY 2000, 1999-2000

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 27: Financial, 1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 28: Correspondence, 1996 November 20

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1996 November 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 23: Foundation Board Member List, 1995 January 19

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1995 January 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 24: Investment Policy, 1995 September 28

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1995 September 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1

Folder 31: Foundation Board Member List, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains bylaws, meeting minutes, financial information, and other administrative records from the Virginia Symphony Foundation, a fundraising wing of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-B, Virginia Symphony Foundation Records / Series II: 1990s / Box 1