Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1976-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies

Folder 1: "International Seminar on Jewish Genealogy" and Other Special Jewish Genealogy Meetings, 1981-1990

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1981-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 2: Leo Bareck Institute-Information, 1980

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 3: Local Jewish Historical Society News, 1980-1988

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1980-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 4: Southern Jewish Historical Society, Newsletters, Etc., 1979-1987

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1979-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 5: Southern Jewish Historical Society, Annual Meetings, 1978-1988

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1978-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 6: YIVO-Institute of Jewish Research, Newsletters, Etc., 1976-1987

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1976-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 7: Indexes (Partial) to Various City Jewish Genealogy Society Newsletters, 1988

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 8: Foreign Countries Newsletters-Canada, Israel, Switzerland, 1984-1990

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: 1984-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7

Folder 9: List of Jewish Genealogy Societies Across the United States, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information and materials regarding other Jewish genealogical societies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series V: Other Genealogical Societies / Box 7