Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 19: Rosenbergs-Norfolk, World War I, 1985

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents

Family who emigrated to Norfolk from London after WWI

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series IV: Family Trees and Histories / Box 5

Folder 20: Rudnick/Nadel Family, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials relating to family histories and is in alphabetical order by name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series IV: Family Trees and Histories / Box 5

Folder 21: Salsbury Family, 1995

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials relating to family histories and is in alphabetical order by name.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series IV: Family Trees and Histories / Box 5

Folder 22: Seligman/Savage/Kadish Family Tree, 1978-1990

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials relating to family histories and is in alphabetical order by name.

Dates: 1978-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series IV: Family Trees and Histories / Box 5

Folder 23: Siegal/Salzberg/Salasky Family Trees, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains materials relating to family histories and is in alphabetical order by name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 134, Jewish Genealogy Society of Tidewater Records / Series IV: Family Trees and Histories / Box 5