Box 8
Contains 40 Results:
Box 8
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 1: Board of Directors Meetings, 2004
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 2: Car Raffle Winners, 2004
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 3: Correspondence, 2004
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 11: Board of Directors Meetings, 2005
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 12: Car Raffle, 2005
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 29: Virginia Symphony League Newsletter, 2007 October
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 32: Correspondence, 2008
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 33: Events, 2008
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 21: Bylaws, 2006
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 36: Board Meetings, 2009
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 4: Nominating Committee, 2004
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 5: Virginia Symphony League Notes, 2004
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 13: Correspondence, 2005
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 30: Sunday Symphony Social, 2007 October 14
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 31: Membership Information Calendar of Events, 2007-2008
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 34: Membership Directory, 2008-2009
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 22: Car Raffle, 2006
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 23: Correspondence, 2006
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.
Folder 37: Fashion Show, 2009
This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.