Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 39 Results:

Folder 7: Membership Information, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2010s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series V: 2010s / Box 9

Folder 26: Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 27: Duties and Responsibilities of Bard Members and Committee Chairs, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 28: Fashion Show Photos, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 18: Events, 2014

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2010s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series V: 2010s / Box 9

Folder 15: Membership Information, 2013-2014

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2010s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2013-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series V: 2010s / Box 9

Folder 29: Flyers / Marketing, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 30: Invitations to Lunch and Virginia Symphony League Update, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 31: Luncheons, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 32: Meeting Procedures, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 33: New Dimensions Campaign Pledge Card, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 34: Silent Auction, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 19: Virginia Symphony League Newsletter, 2014

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2010s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series V: 2010s / Box 9

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2000-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series IV: 2000s

Folder 1: Events, 2009-2010

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2009-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series IV: 2000s / Box 9

Folder 2: Membership Directory, 2009-2010

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2009-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series IV: 2000s / Box 9

Folder 35: Standing Rules, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records that are not dated within the collection.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series VI: Undated Material / Box 9

Folder 20: Membership Directory, 2014-2015

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2010s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2014-2015
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series V: 2010s / Box 9

Folder 3: Membership Information, 2009-2010

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the decade of the 2000s. Included are fundraising activities, administrative information, financial records, and communication.

Dates: 2009-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-C, Virginia Symphony League Records / Series IV: 2000s / Box 9