This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series includes letters from George H.W. Bush and Lloyd Bennett; campaign memorabilia; material related to a KGB medal and Whitehurst’s notes about it; a medal, scrapbook and correspondence related to Whitehurst returning; 10 naval paintings done by Claus Bergan to Germany; Chinese photo albums; campaign photographs; a newspaper advertisement; and oversized stamp sheets from scrapbook.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.

This series contains Whitehurst’s military records including combat reports and dispatches; photographs related to his military service; Whitehurst’s aviation log book; World War II historical memorabilia; correspondence; and materials related to reunions of the VT-88 Squadron. The majority of the materials date from 1943-46, though the reunion material and some of the historical compilations post-date World War II. One letter in this series was written in 2005.