Box 18
Container
Contains 52 Results:
Folder 19: Page 59 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 20: Page 60 Scrapbook 7, 1980-1981
File — Box: 18, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1980-1981
Folder 21: Page 1 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 22: Page 2 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 23: Page 3 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 24: Page 4 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 25: Page 5 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 26: Page 6 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 27: Page 7 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 28: Page 8 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 29: Page 9 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 30: Page 10 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 31: Page 11 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 32: Page 12 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 33: Page 13 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 34: Page 14 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 35: Page 15 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 36: Page 16 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 37: Page 17 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982
Folder 38: Page 18 Scrapbook 8, 1981-1982
File — Box: 18, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents
From the File:
This box contains the continuation of Scrapbook 7 as well as Scrapbook 8. The later scrapbook correspondence and invitations from prresidents, vice-presidents, and first ladies -- Ronald and Nancy Reagan and George Bush, Sr. Also of note are a 1982 Inaugural program for Charles Robb, Governor of Virginia, 1981 statement from Senator Harry F. Byrd, Jr. that he will not seek reelection, and 1981 programs and memorabilia for the 200th Anniversary of the Battle of Yorktown celebration. Photos...
Dates:
1981-1982