Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: circa 1987-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance

Folder 1: Form 990, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 2: Form 990, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 3: Form 990, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 4: Grant Application - Norfolk Commission for the Arts and Humanities, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 5: Grant Application - Norfolk Commission for the Arts and Humanities, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 6: Grant Applications FY 2002, 2001-2002

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 7: Grant Applications FY 2004, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 8: Grant Applications FY 2005 (I), 2004-2005

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 9: Grant Applications FY 2005 (II), 2004-2005

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 10: History of Grants, circa 2000-2009

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: circa 2000-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 11: Internal Audit, 2003

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38

Folder 12: Invoices - Morris Design, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 38