Skip to main content

Box 35

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 35

 File — Box: 35
Identifier: Box 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: circa 1987-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance

Folder 1: Audit, 2005

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 2: Bank Card, 2003-2005

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 3: Bank of America Certificates of Deposit, 2004

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 4: Bank Statements, 2004

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 5: Bank Statements, 2005

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 6: Bank Statements, 2006

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 7: Boise Cascade Office Products Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2001

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 8: Boise Office Max, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 9: Brand Fuel Invoices, 2006

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 10: Budget, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 11: Check Requests, 2004

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 12: Check Requests, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 13: Check Requests, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 14: Checks/Invoices, 2000

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 15: COG Application, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 16: COG Application, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 17: Deposits, 2000-2001

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35

Folder 18: Deposits, 2001-2002

 File — Box: 35, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 35