Skip to main content

Box 40

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 40

 File — Box: 40
Identifier: Box 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: circa 1987-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance

Folder 1: Spectrum Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 2: Supply Orders, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 3: Tax Form VA-5, 2001

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 4: Tax Records, 2001-2003

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 5: Temp Sheets- Image Services, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 6: Treasurer's Reports, 1987- 2002

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 1987- 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 7: Treasurer's Reports, 2000-2001

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 8: Treasurer's Reports, 2001-2002

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 9: Treasurer's Reports, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 10: Treasurer's Reports, 2002-2004

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2002-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 11: Treasurer's Reports, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 12: Treasurer's Reports, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 13: Treasurer's Reports, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 14: VA Beach Arts and Humanities Grant Application, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 15: VA Beach Arts and Humanities Grant Application, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40

Folder 16: VA Foundation for the Humanities Grant Application, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 40, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 40