Skip to main content

Box 39

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 39

 File — Box: 39
Identifier: Box 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: circa 1987-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance

Folder 1: Kinkos Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 2: Kinkos Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 3: Kinkos Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 4: Miscellaneous FY, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 5: Miscellaneous Invoices, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 6: Nation’s Bank Certificate File, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 7: Office Max Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 8: Pending Invoices, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 9: Petty Cash Records, 2004

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 10: Printing Invoices, 2001-2004

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2001-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 11: Profit/Loss Report, 2005-2006

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 12: Returned Checks, 2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 13: Softmart Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 14: Spectrum Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39

Folder 15: Spectrum Invoices/Vendor Correspondence, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains budget, treasurer’s reports, grant applications, and information related to taxes, invoices, deposits, and audits. Spans 2001-06. Arranged in alphabetic, then chronological order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series F: Budget and Finance / Box 39