Skip to main content

Box 21

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Box 21

 File — Box: 21
Identifier: Box 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1999-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business

Folder 1: Finance Committee, 2003-2005

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 2: Foreign Policy Association, 2004

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 3: General Liability Insurance, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 4: Interns, Fall, 2004

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 5: Interns, Fall, 2005

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 6: Interns, Spring, 2005

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 7: Interns, Spring, 2006

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 8: Interns, Summer, 2005

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 9: Leave a Legacy, 2003

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 10: Meetings/Agendas, 1999-2005

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1999-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 11: Minutes and Agendas, 2000

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 12: Minutes and Agendas, 2001

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 13: Minutes and Agendas, 2002

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 14: Minutes and Agendas, 2003

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21

Folder 15: Minutes and Agendas, 2004

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 21