Skip to main content

Box 20

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 20

 File — Box: 20
Identifier: Box 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1999-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business

Folder 1: Corporate Sponsor Summaries, undated

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 2: Development Committee, 2000-2003

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2000-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 3: Development Committee, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 4: Development: Year-End Gift Giving, 2004

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 5: Directors and Officers Insurance, 2001-2004

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2001-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 6: Education, 2000

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 7: Education Committee, undated

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 8: Education Summaries, undated

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 9: Events for 2004, 2004

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 10: Executive Committee Meetings, 2002-2003

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 11: Executive Committee Meetings, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20

Folder 12: Executive Committee Meetings, 2004-2005

 File — Box: 20, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains documents related to organizational business, including annual reports, notes on relocation, notes on archiving, meeting minutes, nominating committee correspondence, educational initiatives, and potential programs. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 2004-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 20