Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 50 Results:

Folder 19: Azalea Festival - Phillip Thomas, Senior Counsellor for Politico- Militart Affairs, British Embassy, 1995 April 24

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1995 April 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 20: Azalea Festival - Adriaan Jacobovitis de Szeged, Ambassador from The Kingdom of the Netherlands, April 16, 1996

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: April 16, 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 21: Azalea Festival - Jeremy D. Rosner, Special Advisor to the President and Secretary of State, April 23, 1997

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: April 23, 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 22: Azalea Festival - K. Erik Tygesen, Ambassador from the Kingdom of Denmark, April 22, 1998

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: April 22, 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 23: Corporate Luncheon Series Sponsors, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 24: Corporate Luncheon Series - Maja Wessels, "Commercial Banks and International Competitiveness", April 11, 1991

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: April 11, 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 25: Corporate Luncheon Series - Charles E. (Chip) Roh, Jr., "The U.S. - Mexico Free-Trade Pact", June 28, 1991

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: June 28, 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 26: Corporate Luncheon Series - " Lord Francis Arthur Cockfield, “Update: European Affairs", October 22, 1991

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: October 22, 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 27: Corporate Luncheon Series - Benjamin N. Brown, "How to Do Business With Eastern Europe", March 20, 1992

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: March 20, 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 28: Corporate Luncheon Series - William T. Archey, "Changing Trends in World Trade – Are We Ready?", March 31, 1993

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: March 31, 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 29: Corporate Luncheon Series - Francine Lamoriello, "European Community Update", June 23, 1993

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: June 23, 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 30: Corporate Luncheon Series - Mark Borthwick, "Trade Opportunities with the Pacific Rim", December 10, 1993

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: December 10, 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 31: Corporate Luncheon Series - M.L. Birabhongse, "Doing Business with Thailand", 1994 January 14

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1994 January 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 32: Corporate Luncheon Series - Julius L. Katz, "U.S. and Foreign Trade - What’s Happening? What will happen?", 1994 March 15

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1994 March 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 33: Corporate Luncheon Series - Nguyen Dang Thuyen, "Vietnam Today", 1994 June 20

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1994 June 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 34: Corporate Luncheon Series - Stephen J. Solarz, "New World Order or Disorder: Contemporary Challenges to American Foreign Policy?", 1994 December 6

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1994 December 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 35: Corporate Luncheon Series - Susan B. Levine, "Development Banks: Opportunities for U.S. Banks", 1995 March 28

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1995 March 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 36: Corporate Luncheon Series - Timothy J. Hauser, "Global Opportunities in the Big Emerging Markets", 1995 May 12

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1995 May 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 37: Corporate Luncheon Series - Dana Du Rand, "Post Apartheid South Africa and the US: A New Era in Business and Politics", 1995 November 17

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1995 November 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 38: Corporate Luncheon Series - C. Thomas Burke, "Panama Canal and the Year 2000", 1996 February 23

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1996 February 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14