Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 50 Results:

Folder 39: Corporate Luncheon Series - Franklin C. Phifer, Jr., "Developments in Trade Legislation", 1996 June 7

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1996 June 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 40: Corporate Luncheon Series - Frank Capiello, "The New American Economy: The View From Wall Street", 1996 July 2

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1996 July 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 41: Great Decisions Committee, undated

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 42: Great Decisions, 1990

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 43: Great Decisions, 1991

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 44: Great Decisions, 1992

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 45: Great Decisions, 1993

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 46: Great Decisions, 1994

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 47: Great Decisions, 1995

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14

Folder 48: Great Decisions, 1996

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and programs, correspondence to speakers, biographic information on speakers, and other Program Committee business. Events include the annual Azalea Festival, the Corporate Luncheon Series, Great Decisions, the World Affairs Council monthly speaker series, and the World Affairs Council 25th Anniversary celebration.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 14