Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains general correspondence for the World Affairs Council from 1980 to 1989.

Dates: 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series C: Correspondence

Folder 15: Correspondence, 1980-1981

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains general correspondence for the World Affairs Council from 1980 to 1989.

Dates: 1980-1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 6

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business

Folder 1: WAC Minutes, 1984

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 2: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1985

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 3: WAC Minutes, 1986

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 4: WAC Minutes, 1987

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 5: WAC Board Minutes and Notes, 1985-1987

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1985-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 6: WAC Minutes, 1988

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 7: WAC Minutes, 1989

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 8: Advisory Council, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 9: Nominating Committee, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 10: Membership Committee, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 11: Program Committee - Part I - Business, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 12: Program Committee - Part II - Schedules, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 13: Program Committee - Part III - Speakers, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6

Folder 14: Programming Survey, 1986

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 6