Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization

Folder 5: Bylaws I, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 5

Folder 6: Bylaws II, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business

Folder 12: WAC Meeting Announcements, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 5

Folder 13: WAC Minutes, 1980

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 5

Folder 7: Articles of Incorporation, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 5

Folder 8: World Affairs Council Report to Members, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 5

Folder 9: World Affairs Council Forms I, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 5

Folder 10: World Affairs Council Forms II, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 5

Folder 11: History and Facts, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains by-laws, articles of incorporation, historical information, fact sheets, and pages from a notebook on World Affairs Council business.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 5

Folder 14: WAC Minutes, 1981

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 5

Folder 15: WAC Minutes, 1982

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 5

Folder 16: WAC Minutes, 1983

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting announcements and minutes, as well as advisory board and nominating committee business.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 5

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material that does not easily fit into the other sub-series. These include information on other world affairs councils, interest surveys, stationary, a media diplomatic list, and miscellaneous notes from the 1970s.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series G: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Interest Surveys and Recommendations, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material that does not easily fit into the other sub-series. These include information on other world affairs councils, interest surveys, stationary, a media diplomatic list, and miscellaneous notes from the 1970s.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series G: Miscellaneous / Box 5

Folder 2: Miscellaneous - Notes, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material that does not easily fit into the other sub-series. These include information on other world affairs councils, interest surveys, stationary, a media diplomatic list, and miscellaneous notes from the 1970s.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series G: Miscellaneous / Box 5

Folder 3: Taxes, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material that does not easily fit into the other sub-series. These include information on other world affairs councils, interest surveys, stationary, a media diplomatic list, and miscellaneous notes from the 1970s.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series G: Miscellaneous / Box 5

Folder 4: World Affairs Councils, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material that does not easily fit into the other sub-series. These include information on other world affairs councils, interest surveys, stationary, a media diplomatic list, and miscellaneous notes from the 1970s.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series G: Miscellaneous / Box 5