Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Folder 14: WAC Event - Yousef Sharara, Counselor, Embassy of India, 1971 March 9

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1971 March 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 15: WAC Event - Yousef H. Ben-Aharon, First Secretary, Embassy of Israel, 1971 March 16

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1971 March 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 16: WAC Event - John S. Badeau, Director, Middle East Institute, Columbia University, 1971 May 2

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1971 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 17: WAC Event - G. William Whitehurst, U.S. House of Representatives, 1971 May 14

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1971 May 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 18: WAC Event - Dr. John Bennett, Vice President, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads, 1972 September 26

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1972 September 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 19: Face to Face - Workshop - Citizen Education in World Affairs, 1972 September

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1972 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 20: WAC Event - Major Peter P. Marsh, British Army and Dr. Joseph Toland, Irish Physician, 1972 October 25

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1972 October 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 21: WAC Program - Ambassador Felix Schnyder, Ambassador From Switzerland, 1972 November 16

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1972 November 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 22: WAC Program - Brigadier General Robert Bennett, Senior Military Advisor, Canadian Section of the International Control Commission, 1972 November 29

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1972 November 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 23: WAC Program - Dr. Norman A. Graebner, University of Virginia, 1973 February. 6

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1973 February. 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 24: WAC Program - Dr. George Grayson, College of William & Mary, 1973 March 13

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1973 March 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 25: WAC Event - Mrs. Martha C. Mautner, U.S. Department of State, 1973 October 17

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1973 October 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 26: WAC Event - International Group of Supreme Allied Command Atlantic Officers, 1978 November 28

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1978 November 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 27: WAC Event - Baron Berndt von Staden, Ambassador From the Federal Republic of Germany, 1979 January 18

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1979 January 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 28: WAC Event - Peter Riddleberger, World Bank, 1979 May 2

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1979 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 29: WAC Event - Panel Discussion with Dr. Thomas Blossom and Dr. José Simón, 1979 October 25

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1979 October 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4

Folder 30: WAC Event - Ambassador Chai Zamin, Ambassador From People’s Republic of China, 1979 December 4

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, schedules, and correspondence with speakers, biographic material about speakers, event schedules, and other material related to World Affairs Council events during the 1970s.

Dates: 1979 December 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series II: 1970s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 4