Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 14 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains bylaws, information about incorporation, and a few sheets on the goals and purpose of the World Affairs Council.

Dates: circa 1990-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series A: Organization

Folder 1: Bylaws, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains bylaws, information about incorporation, and a few sheets on the goals and purpose of the World Affairs Council.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 12

Folder 2: Incorporation, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains bylaws, information about incorporation, and a few sheets on the goals and purpose of the World Affairs Council.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 12

Folder 3: WAC Goals and Purpose, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains bylaws, information about incorporation, and a few sheets on the goals and purpose of the World Affairs Council.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series A: Organization / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: circa 1990-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business

Folder 4: WAC Report to Numbers, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 5: Meeting Announcements, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 6: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1990

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 7: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1991

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: 1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 8: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1992

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 9: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1993

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 10: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1994

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 11: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1995

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12

Folder 12: WAC Minutes and Agendas, 1996

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes meeting announcements, minutes, and agendas, board and committee business, and strategic plans for the 1990s.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series IV: 1990s / Sub-Series B: Business / Box 12