Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 39: WAC Event - Dr. Russell W. Ramsey, Director Turner Job Corps Center, Management and Training Corporation, 1982 June 9

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1982 June 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 8

Folder 40: WAC Event - Tony Perram, Operations Advisor in the Industry Department of the World Bank, 1982 June 23

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1982 June 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 8

Folder 41: WAC Event - K.R. Narayanan, Ambassador From India, 1982 September 21

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1982 September 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 8

Folder 42: WAC Event – Dr. Betty Diener, Secretary of Commerce and Resources for the Commonwealth of Virginia, 1982 September 22

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event schedules, flyers, and programs, correspondence to speakers, and biographic material about speakers. 1980s events include speakers, discussion series, lectures, conferences, and the 1989 20th Anniversary celebration for the World Affairs Council of Hampton Roads.

Dates: 1982 September 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series III: 1980s / Sub-Series E: Programs and Events / Box 8