Skip to main content

Box 27

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 27

 File — Box: 27
Identifier: Box 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 2000-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events

Folder 1: Gerald L. Baliles, Virginia's "International", 2001 October 9

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 October 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 2: WAC and Economics Club of Hampton Roads Event - Jeffrey E. Garten, Dean, Yale University School of Management, 2001 November 8

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 November 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 3: WAC and Old Dominion University Event, National Town, 2001 December 5

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 December 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 4: World Quest (I), 2001 December

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 5: World Quest (II), 2001 December

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 6: Laurie Garrett, Science Correspondent, Author, 2002 January 14

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2002 January 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 7: Great Decisions, 2002

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 8: WAC and Christopher Newport University Event - Carmen Suro-Bredie, Assistant U.S. Trade Representative for Policy Coordination, 2002 February 21

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2002 February 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27

Folder 9: Peter Hakim, President, Inter-American Dialogue, 2002 February 28

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains event flyers, schedules, and other papers related to programs, speakers, and events sponsored or participated in by WAC, including WorldQuest, Great Decisions, and the Azalea Festival. Includes speaker biographies, notes on potential programs, correspondence related to events, brochures, and venue information. The sub-series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2002 February 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 65, World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads Records / Series V: 2000s / Sub-Series E: Programs And Events / Box 27